Watchmen RULES!

Yesterday I made myself finally watch Watchmen, well the first hour of it until now, and it is quite spectacular! Here’s one of the trailers from YouTube:

I somehow resisted watching this for a long time, for some very odd reason (I think marketing people could actually discover something by studying why this movie repels), and now that I started, I have to say that I just love it!

Somehow I had the idea that this would be some kind of comedy or parody of retired super-heroes, and it didn’t seem very interesting to me, but in reality this is an extremely harsh movie, where the poor are poor and the rich are lost – kind of like, uh, mm, reality? It is just mesmerizing!

But up until now, I only managed to watch the first hour, so please, don’t spoil the ending for me! 🙂

One Response to “Watchmen RULES!”

  1. […] Maxpower3141's Blog Stuff about computers, physics and what not – the usual rants « Watchmen RULES! […]

Leave a Reply

